Google-Conversion-Label

The Team

BMW-EVM-AutoKraft-Team

Come and visit us.

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Sabu Johny
Managing Director
sabu.johny@bmw-evmautokraft.in

 

Noble Jacob M
CEO
+91 7558889999
noble.jacob@bmw-evmautokraft.in

 

Manoj Mathew
GM  Sales
+91 7558889901
manoj.mathew@bmw-evmautokraft.in

 

Nevin Mathew
Head – Marketing& Sales Strategy
+91 7558889908
Nevin.mathew@bmw-evmautokraft.in

 

Remil Thomas
CRM
+91 7558889976
Remil.Thomas@bmw-evmautokraft.in

 

Rakul Krishna
Manager- Finance and Insurance
+ 91 7558889920
rakul.k@bmw-evmautokraft.in

 

Benson Baby Augustine
Manager- HR
+91 7558889903
benson.baby@bmw-evmautokraft.in

 

Hareesh Kumar.N
Aftersales Manager
+91 7558889902
hareesh.kumar@bmw-evmautokraft.in

 

Pauly Varghese
Works Manager
+91 7558889966
pauly.varghese@bmw-evmautokraft.in

 

Gireesh N G
Manager- Spare Parts
+91 7558889905
gireesh@bmw-evmautokraft.in

 

Vibin Joseph
Workshop Incharge
+91 7558889926
Vibin.Joseph@bmw-evmautokraft.in

 

Ambily C S
CRE (Booking appointment)
+91 7558889977
ambily.cs@bmw-evmautokraft.in