Come and visit us.

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Kochi

Sabu Johny
Managing Director
sabu.johny@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Noble Jacob M
CEO
+91 7558889999
noble.jacob@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Muralidharan S
GM Sales
+91 75588 89901
murali.s@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Nijish Sajeevan
Head – Marketing
+91 62389 03249
nijish.sajeevan@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Remil Thomas
CLM
+91 7558889976
Remil.Thomas@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Premkumar V
CRM
+91 75588 89930
premkumar.v@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Rakul Krishna
Manager - Finance and Insurance
Tel.: +91 75588 89920
rakul.k@bmw-evmautokraft.in 

Benson Baby Augustine
Manager- HR
+91 7558889903
benson.baby@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Pauly Varghese
Aftersales Manager
+91 75588 89902
pauly.varghese@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Arun Menon
Service Manager
+91 75588 89955
Arun.menon@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Vibin Joseph
Works Manager
+91 75588 89966
Vibin.Joseph@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Gireesh N G
Manager - BPS & Spare Parts
+91 7558889905
gireesh@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Ambily C S
CRE (Booking Service Appointment)
+91 7558889977
ambily.cs@bmw-evmautokraft.in