Come and visit us.

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Kochi

Sabu Johny
Managing Director
sabu.johny@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Gishil Bose
CEO
+91 99954 81220
gishil.bose@bmw-evmautokraft.in

George Thomas
Sales Manager
+91 75588 89901
george.thomas@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Nijish Sajeevan
Head – Marketing
+91 75588 89907
nijish.sajeevan@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Remil Thomas
CRM - Sales
+91 75588 89976
Remil.Thomas@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Premkumar V
CRM - Aftersales
+91 75588 89930
premkumar.v@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Rakul Krishna
Manager - Finance and Insurance
+91 75588 89920
rakul.k@bmw-evmautokraft.in 

Benson Baby Augustine
Manager- HR
+91 75588 89903
benson.baby@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Pauly Varghese
Aftersales Manager
+91 75588 89902
pauly.varghese@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Sunish Shaji
Front Office Manager
+91 75588 89921
sunish.shaji@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Vibin Joseph
Works Manager
+91 75588 89966
Vibin.Joseph@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Gireesh N G
Manager - Parts and BPS (Used Cars)
+91 75588 89905
gireesh@bmw-evmautokraft.in

Ambily C S
CRE (Service Appointment Bookings)
+91 75588 89977
ambily.cs@bmw-evmautokraft.in